点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
8.6
设施
7.5
员工
7.7
性价比
7.5

点评

    JIWEN
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ivy0131
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月19日
    Cleanliness was not as expected. Very outdated style and worn out rugs, linens, etc.
    Great location, kind staff. Fairly easy to communicate without being fluent in Japanese. Beds were comfortable.
    Jeremy Chan M H
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月18日
    We had the room where the w/c was in the opposite end of the room of the shower/basin area. It did not have elevator and our room was on the throes floor, which while it was not high, but when one has bad knees, it was at times challenging:)
    It’s a really quaint property in the middle of the city. It does not have a passenger elevator. but the staff was very very nice, this lady used the kitchen-like elevator, which could only do 1-2 bags, whilst she used the stairs up and down at least 4 times!! And she spoke some decent English. She is a star!!! The a/c was not working well and she sent a gentleman who twiddled and then changed the battery and it was all good. It’s also not far from the main town street and just less than 5 minutes from a really good doubled bbq restaurant, which was a great recommendation from that same lady.
    WY
    my

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月17日

    Value for money 👍🏻

    We enjoyed the Japanese style breakfast very much as well as the public bath experience.
    Tangotam
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Margaret
    sg

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年6月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elizabeth
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月14日

    A great little spot handy for everything.

    Would have been nice to have dinner there they stopped some years ago which was not reflected in the information on Booking.com.
    A traditional place with lots of character.
    Goodenf
    sg

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elayne
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月12日

    Rustic and lovely stay. Dont mind coming back.

    Somewhat thin walls. Can hear the noises coming from the the room next door.
    Great location, walking distance to most attractions. Bed and room was clean and comfortable.
    Piers sam
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stephanie
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月10日
    There was a misunderstanding about how many guests were staying, they thought three adults, so added an extra bed in the room, which made the price significantly higher than agreed. They removed the third bed on the second night and we agreed to only pay 20 euros extra. Our two year old son was the third person, when it was clearly filled in as two adults and a child in reservation. The staff were very friendly however about this, I would just warn you to double check your reservation before you arrive.
    Nice ryokan experience, the onsen (hot baths) are always a bonus, Clean facilities, much nicer than a western hotel. We had a matras instead of a futon which made it more comfortable. The staff were very nice and patient with our son. He decided to throw the stones in the reception area all over the carpet, when we arrived, they seemed very understanding about it and told us to leave it. Takayama was a fantastic place to visit, and this ryokan location was great.
    Cloe Treweek
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月8日

    Traditional Japanese living

    The thin walls - unfortunately we had neighbours in the next room who were so loud and were banging around late into the night.
    The traditional Japanese experience with the bonus private bathroom.
    Pikngar
    hk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月8日

    Warm family feeling, comfortable.

    The space of the public bath room is small, the breakfast is rather salty.
    Family style, warm feeling, nice breakfast.
    Saruta
    th

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicola
    za

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JUAN MANUEL
    es

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年6月6日
    staff was unfriendly... the building and the room was pretty old, but location is good!
    CHUNG LAURENCE WM
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月6日
    Value for money with reasonable distance from the main stations of public transportation.
    Kavendaren Pather
    za

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ganasan Kurchan
    my

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年6月3日

    Takayama

    Not clean
    Needs upgrade
正在载入点评